About Us / Meet some of the team

 

Vuly's passionate team is dedicated to supporting healthier lifestyles, with outdoor play that's both safe and fun.

 
Joe Andon
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@vulyplay.com
Isaac Jones
Chief Operating Officer
isaac.j@vulyplay.com
James Murphy
Divisional Leader - Vuly Play
james.m@vulyplay.com
Michael Anders
Divisional Leader - Vuly Parks
michael.a@vulyparks.com
Tessa Valenti
Finance Leader
tessa.v@vulyplay.com
Xiaomin Zhuang
Supply Leader
xiaomin.z@vulyplay.com
Jorge Patrocinio
Art Leader
jorge.p@vulyplay.com
Sheldyn Dixon
Digital Leader
sheldyn.d@vulyplay.com
Jack Andon
Production Director
jack.a@vulyplay.com
Jesse Dascanio
Marketing Leader
jesse.d@vulyplay.com
Paul Liu
Quality Leader
paul.l@vulyplay.com
John Yeh
Engineering Leader
john.y@vulyparks.com
Glen Taylor
Special Projects Leader
glen.t@vulyplay.com
Joss Arkell
Warehouse Leader
joss.a@vulyplay.com
Chelsea Zalijevic
Warehouse and Logistics 2IC
chelsea.z@vulyplay.com
Kelsey Sweeney
Warehouse and Logistics Officer
kelsey.s@vulyplay.com
Bree Allen
Finance Officer
accounts@vulyplay.com
Augustine Au
Documentation Engineer
augustine.a@vulyparks.com
Ishan Gemini
Management Accountant
ishan.g@vulyplay.com
Camila Meyer
Graphic Designer
camila.m@vulyplay.com
Matt Fallon
Senior Account Manager
matt.f@vulyplay.com
Davinder Saini
Wholesale Associate
davinder.s@vulyplay.com
Jack Barrett
Sales and Service Representative
jack.b@vulyplay.com
Ben Karena
Sales and Service Representative
ben.k@vulyplay.com
Clinton White
Warehouse and Logistics Representative
Robert Crone
Special Projects Representative
robert.c@vulyplay.com
Matt Sanzaro
Special Projects Representative

Vuly owners on Instagram

Find your nearest store:

au
You have added basketball set to your cart

View My Cart