menu
Halloween Sale: .. Days   .. Hours   .. Minutes   .. Seconds

About Us / Meet some of the team

 

Vuly's passionate team is dedicated to supporting healthier lifestyles, with outdoor play that's both safe and fun.

 
Joe Andon
Joe Andon
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@vulyplay.com
Jessie Fox
Jessie Fox
Executive Assistant to CEO
jesse.fox@vulyplay.com
Xiaomin Zhuang
Xiaomin Zhuang
Supply Leader
xiaomin.z@vulyplay.com
Sheldyn Dixon
Sheldyn Dixon
Chief Operating Officer
sheldyn.d@vulyplay.com
Davinder Saini
Davinder Saini
Personal Assistant to CEO
davinder.s@vulyplay.com
Jorge Patrocinio
Jorge Patrocinio
Art Leader
jorge.p@vulyplay.com
Paul Liu
Paul Liu
Project Manager Leader
paul.l@vulyplay.com
Joss Arkell
Joss Arkell
Logistics and Distribution Leader
joss.a@vulyplay.com
Jack Andon
Jack Andon
Production Coordinator
jack.a@vulyplay.com
Bree Reid
Bree Reid
Intellectual Property Coordinator
bree.r@vulyplay.com
Patrick Rowe
Patrick Rowe
Service Team Leader
patrick.r@vulyplay.com
Jack Barrett
Jack Barrett
Sales Team Leader
jack.b@vulyplay.com
Ben Karena
Ben Karena
Head of Spare Parts
ben.k@vulyplay.com
Ishan Gemini
Ishan Gemini
Operations Leader
ishan.g@vulyplay.com
Matt Fallon
Matt Fallon
Senior Account Manager
matt.f@vulyplay.com
Connor Crawford
Connor Crawford
Industrial Engineer
connor.c@vulyplay.com
Glen Taylor
Glen Taylor
Projects Officer
glen.t@vulyplay.com
Robert Crone
Robert Crone
Projects Officer
robert.c@vulyplay.com
Jeffrey Spark
Jeffrey Spark
Direct Team Leader
jeffrey.s@vulyplay.com
Camila Meyer
Camila Meyer
Graphic Designer
camila.m@vulyplay.com
Tom Young
Tom Young
Digital Leader
tom.y@vulyplay.com
au
You have added basketball set to your cart

View My Cart
We've added a: