About Us / Meet some of the team

 

Vuly's passionate team is dedicated to supporting healthier lifestyles, with outdoor play that's both safe and fun.

 
Joe Andon
Joe Andon
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@vulyplay.com
Jessie Fox
Jessie Fox
Executive Assistant to CEO
jesse.fox@vulyplay.com
Davinder Saini
Davinder Saini
Personal Assistant to CEO
davinder.s@vulyplay.com
Tessa Valenti
Tessa Valenti
Finance Leader
tessa.v@vulyplay.com
Xiaomin Zhuang
Xiaomin Zhuang
Supply Leader
xiaomin.z@vulyplay.com
Jorge Patrocinio
Jorge Patrocinio
Art Leader
jorge.p@vulyplay.com
Jesse Dascanio
Jesse Dascanio
Marketing Leader
jesse.d@vulyplay.com
Paul Liu
Paul Liu
Quality Leader
paul.l@vulyplay.com
Joss Arkell
Joss Arkell
Warehouse Leader
joss.a@vulyplay.com
Sheldyn Dixon
Sheldyn Dixon
Digital Leader
sheldyn.d@vulyplay.com
Jack Andon
Jack Andon
Production Coordinator
jack.a@vulyplay.com
Bree Allen
Bree Allen
Intellectual Property Coordinator
bree.a@vulyplay.com
Jack Barrett
Jack Barrett
Sales Team Leader
jack.b@vulyplay.com
Ben Karena
Ben Karena
Service Team Leader
ben.k@vulyplay.com
Ishan Gemini
Ishan Gemini
Operations Leader
ishan.g@vulyplay.com
Kelsey Sweeney
Kelsey Sweeney
Warehouse Officer
kelsey.s@vulyplay.com
Connor Crawford
Connor Crawford
Industrial Engineer
connor.c@vulyplay.com
Glen Taylor
Glen Taylor
Projects Officer
glen.t@vulyplay.com
Robert Crone
Robert Crone
Projects Officer
robert.c@vulyplay.com
Matt Fallon
Matt Fallon
Wholesale Representative
matt.f@vulyplay.com
Caitlin Marett
Caitlin Marett
Wholesale Representative
caitlin.m@vulyplay.com
Jeffrey Spark
Jeffrey Spark
Sales and Service Representative
jeffrey.s@vulyplay.com
Jordan Zandler
Jordan Zandler
Sales and Service Representative
jordan.z@vulyplay.com
Camila Meyer
Camila Meyer
Graphic Designer
camila.m@vulyplay.com

Vuly owners on Instagram

Vuly logo

gb
You have added basketball set to your cart

View My Cart
Privacy Notice: We use cookies and similar technologies on our website to help provide the best online experience. By using our website, you agree that we may store and access cookies and similar technologies on your device.
I Agree     Read more