menu

About Us / Meet some of the team

 

Vuly's passionate team is dedicated to supporting healthier lifestyles, with outdoor play that's both safe and fun.

 
Joe Andon
Joe Andon
CEO
ceo@vulyplay.com
Jessie Fox
Jessie Fox
Executive Assistant to the CEO
jesse.fox@vulyplay.com
Sheldyn Dixon
Sheldyn Dixon
Chief Operations Officer
sheldyn.d@vulyplay.com
Ishan Gemini
Ishan Gemini
Chief Financial Officer
ishan.g@vulyplay.com
Paul Liu
Paul Liu
Project Leader
paul.l@vulyplay.com
Jorge Patrocinio
Jorge Patrocinio
Art Leader
jorge.p@vulyplay.com
Jack Andon
Jack Andon
Production Coordinator
jack.a@vulyplay.com
Davinder Saini
Davinder Saini
Personal Assistant and Property Manager
davinder.s@vulyplay.com
Matt Fallon
Matt Fallon
Sales and Marketing Leader
matt.f@vulyplay.com
Joss Arkell
Joss Arkell
Logistics and Distribution Leader
joss.a@vulyplay.com
Tom Young
Tom Young
Digital Leader
tom.y@vulyplay.com
Xiaomin Zhuang
Xiaomin Zhuang
Supply Leader
xiaomin.z@vulyplay.com
Glen Taylor
Glen Taylor
Maintenance Leader
glen.t@vulyplay.com
Robert Crone
Robert Crone
Special Projects Leader
robert.c@vulyplay.com
Bree Reid
Bree Reid
Legal and HR Leader
bree.r@vulyplay.com
Alexander Dunstan
Alexander Dunstan
IP Assistant
alexander.d@vulyplay.com
Akira Yamada
Akira Yamada
Industrial Designer
akira.y@vulyplay.com
Connor Crawford
Connor Crawford
Senior Industrial Designer
connor.c@vulyplay.com
Francesca Symmons
Francesca Symmons
Industrial Designer
francesca.s@vulyplay.com
Michael Williams
Michael Williams
Industrial Designer
michael.williams@vulyplay.com
Eric Kang
Eric Kang
Mechanical Engineer
eric.k@vulyplay.com
Storm Thompson
Storm Thompson
Wholesale Leader
storm.t@vulyplay.com
Tiffany Symons
Tiffany Symons
Wholesale Account Manager
tiffany.s@vulyplay.com
Jeffrey Spark
Jeffrey Spark
Direct Team Leader
jeffrey.s@vulyplay.com
Andrew Earls
Andrew Earls
Service Leader
andrew.e@vulyplay.com
Mia Loveday
Mia Loveday
Showroom Manager
mia.l@vulyplay.com
David Yang
David Yang
Management Accountant
david.y@vulyplay.com
Jhonatan Martinez
Jhonatan Martinez
Finance Officer
jhonatan.g@vulyplay.com
Steph Fallon
Steph Fallon
Dispatch Office Leader
stephanie.f@vulyplay.com
Lachlan Fisher
Lachlan Fisher
Warehouse Leader
lachlan.f@vulyplay.com
Jayke Walduk
Jayke Walduk
Warehouse Team Leader
jayke.w@vulyplay.com
Natalie White
Natalie White
Logistics Coordinator
natalie.w@vulyplay.com
Mario Finelli
Mario Finelli
Groundskeeper
mario.finelli@vulyplay.com

Vuly owners on Instagram


gb
You have added basketball set to your cart

View My Cart
We've added a:
Privacy Notice: We use cookies and similar technologies on our website to help provide the best online experience. By using our website, you agree that we may store and access cookies and similar technologies on your device.
I Agree     Read more