menu

About Us / Meet some of the team

 

Vuly's passionate team is dedicated to supporting healthier lifestyles, with outdoor play that's both safe and fun.

 
Joe Andon
Joe Andon
CEO
ceo@vulyplay.com
Jessie Fox
Jessie Fox
Executive Assistant to the CEO
jesse.fox@vulyplay.com
Sheldyn Dixon
Sheldyn Dixon
Chief Operations Officer
sheldyn.d@vulyplay.com
Ishan Gemini
Ishan Gemini
Chief Financial Officer
ishan.g@vulyplay.com
Paul Liu
Paul Liu
Project Leader
paul.l@vulyplay.com
Jorge Patrocinio
Jorge Patrocinio
Art Leader
jorge.p@vulyplay.com
Jack Andon
Jack Andon
Production Coordinator
jack.a@vulyplay.com
Davinder Saini
Davinder Saini
Personal Assistant and Property Manager
davinder.s@vulyplay.com
Matt Fallon
Matt Fallon
Director of Sales & Marketing
matt.f@vulyplay.com
Joss Arkell
Joss Arkell
Logistics and Distribution Leader
joss.a@vulyplay.com
Tom Young
Tom Young
Digital Projects
tom.y@vulyplay.com
Xiaomin Zhuang
Xiaomin Zhuang
Supply Leader
xiaomin.z@vulyplay.com
Glen Taylor
Glen Taylor
Maintenance Leader
glen.t@vulyplay.com
Robert Crone
Robert Crone
Special Projects Leader
robert.c@vulyplay.com
Bree Reid
Bree Reid
Legal and HR Leader
bree.r@vulyplay.com
Akira Yamada
Akira Yamada
Industrial Designer
akira.y@vulyplay.com
Connor Crawford
Connor Crawford
Senior Industrial Designer
connor.c@vulyplay.com
Michael Williams
Michael Williams
Industrial Designer
michael.williams@vulyplay.com
Eric Kang
Eric Kang
Mechanical Engineer
eric.k@vulyplay.com
Storm Thompson
Storm Thompson
Wholesale Leader
storm.t@vulyplay.com
Tiffany Symons
Tiffany Symons
Call Centre Team Leader
tiffany.s@vulyplay.com
Jeffrey Spark
Jeffrey Spark
Customer Service Leader
jeffrey.s@vulyplay.com
David Yang
David Yang
Management Accountant
david.y@vulyplay.com
Jhonatan Martinez
Jhonatan Martinez
Finance Officer
jhonatan.g@vulyplay.com
Steph Fallon
Steph Fallon
Logistics Coordinator
stephanie.f@vulyplay.com
Lachlan Fisher
Lachlan Fisher
Warehouse Leader
lachlan.f@vulyplay.com
Mario Finelli
Mario Finelli
Groundskeeper
mario.finelli@vulyplay.com
clear
clear
clear
clear
clear
clear
clear

Vuly owners on Instagram

nz
You have added basketball set to your cart

View My Cart
We've added a: